International Conference on Data Engineering (ICDE) Steering Committee

Current Members

Distributed Information Systems Laboratory (LSIR)
EPFL-IC-IIF-LSIR, Bâtiment BC, Station 14
CH-1015 Lausanne, Switzerland
Phone: +41-21-693 4679

Seoul National University
School of Electrical and Computer Engineering
PIDL(Petabyte scale In-memory Database Lab)
1 Gwanak-ro, Gwanak-gu, Seoul 151-744, Korea
Phone: 02-874-7812, Fax: 02-882-4656

University Of Athens
Department of Informatics
Division of Computer Systems and Applications
157 84 Ilissia, Athens, Greece
Phone: +30 (210) 727 5224, Fax: +30 (210) 727-5214

Microsoft Research
One Microsoft Way
Redmond, WA 98052, USA
Phone: +1-425-703-1853/ Fax: +1-425-936-7329

Goethe University Frankfurt
University Library Johann Christian Senckenberg
Bockenheimer Landstraße 134 – 138
60325 Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Phone: +49 69 798 39 905

Bhavani Thuraisingham (1st Term, Period 1/18 - 12/21)

Louis A. Beecherl, Jr. Distinguished Professor
Department of Computer Science
Executive Director of the Cyber Security Research Institute
Erik Jonsson School of Engineering and Computer Science
The University of Texas at Dallas
800 West Campbell Rd.
P. O. Box 830688, EC 31
Richardson, TX 75083-0688, USA
Phone: +1-972-883-4738, Fax: +1-972-883-2349

Director of Advanced Data Management Technologies Lab
Department of Computer Science, School of Computing and Information
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA 15260-9161
Phone: +1-412-624-8924


School of Computer Science
Fudan University
Shanghai, China
Phone: +86-21-51355555

Osaka Seikei University
1-3-7 Aikawa, Higashiyodogawa-ku
Osaka, 533-0007, Japan
phone: +81 (6)6195-4510

TCDE Representatives in the ICDE STC

University of Texas at Dallas
Director, UTD Data Security and Privacy Lab
The University of Texas at Dallas
800 W. Campbell Road; MS EC31
Richardson, TX 75080 U.S.A.


Retired Steering Committee Members