Executive Committee

Chair

Xiaobo Zhou
Department of Computer Science
University of Colorado
Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Coordinators, Awards/Nominations

Mike Liu
Dept. of Computer Science & Engineering
Ohio State University
395 Dreese Laboratories
2015 Neil Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210-1277
tel: 614-292-6552
fax: 614-292-5813
email: liu@cse.ohio-state.edu

Benjamin W. Wah
Center for Reliable & High-Performance Computing
Univ. of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Rm 456, Coordinated Science Lab,
MC 228
1308 West Main Street
Urbana, IL 61801
tel: 217-333-3516
fax: 217-244-7175
email: wah@uiuc.edu

John A. Stankovic
Dept. of Computer Science
School of Engineering & Applied Science
University of Virginia
151 Engineer’s Way, P.O. Box 400740
Charlottesville, Virginia 22904-4740
tel: 434-982-2275
fax: 434-982-2214
email: stankovic@cs.virginia.edu

Wei Zhao
School of Science
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute (RPI)
53 College Ave
Troy, NY 12180
email: zhaow3@rpi.edu

Coordinator, Europe

Michel Raynal
IRISA / INRIA Rennes
Campus Universitaire de Beaulieu
Avenue du General Leclerc
35042 RENNES Cedex – France
tel: 33 2 99 84 71 88
fax: 33 2 99 84 71 71
email: raynal@irisa.fr

Coordinator, Asia

Yang Xiang
School of Information Technology, Deakin University
221 Burwood Highway, Burwood, VIC 3125, Australia
tel: +61 3 9251 7482
fax: +61 3 9244 6440
email: yang@deakin.edu.au

Treasurer & Secretary

Scott M. Pike
Dept. of Computer Science
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-3112
tel: 979-845-2369
fax: 979-847-8578
email: pike@cs.tamu.edu

Newsletter Editors

Palden Lama
Department of Computer Science
University of Texas
San Antonio, USA

Webmaster

Wenjun Fan
Department of Computer Science
University of Colorado
Colorado Springs, USA

Advisory Committee

Dharma P. Agrawal
Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Computer Science
University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0030
tel: 513-556-4756
fax: 513-556-7326
email: dpa@ececs.uc.edu

Laxmi N. Bhuyan
Dept. of Computer Science & Engineering
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521-0144
tel: 909-787-2347
fax: 909-787-3188
email: bhuyan@cs.ucr.edu

Chita R. Das
Pond Laboratory 232
Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering
Pennsylvania State University
University Park, PA 16802
tel: 814-865-0194
fax: 814-865-3176
email: das@cse.psu.edu

Hermann Kopetz
Technical University of Vienna
Institute for Technical Informatics
A-1040 Vienna, Austria
tel: (431) 58801/18210
fax: (431) 5869249
Email: hk@vmars.tuwien.ac.at

Ming-Tsan Mike Liu
Dept. of Computer and Information Science
Ohio State University
2015 Neil Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210-1277
tel: 614-292-6552
fax: 614-292-7084
email: liu@cse.ohio-state.edu

Philip McKinley
Dept. of Computer Science
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI 48824-1027
tel: 517-353-4396
fax: 517-432-1061
email: mckinley@cse.msu.edu

Makoto Takizawa
Dept. of Computers and Systems Engineering
Tokyo Denki University
Ishizaka, Hatoyama, Saitama 350-0394, Japan
tel: +81-492-96-2911 ext.5001
fax: +81-492-96-5798
email: taki@takilab.k.dendai.ac.jp

Cheng-Zhong Xu
Faculty of Science and Technology
University of Macau
Tel: +853 8822 4195
email: czxu@um.edu.mo

Xiaodong Zhang
Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering
Ohio State University
Columbus, OH 43210
tel: 614-688-3029
fax: 614-292-2911
email: zhang@cse.ohio-state.edu

Wei Zhao
School of Science
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute (RPI)
53 College Ave
Troy, NY 12180
email: zhaow3@rpi.edu