IEEE Computer Society’s TCMC (Technical Community on Multimedia Computing) Awards

To foster professional excellence and societal contributions, the IEEE Computer Society’s Technical Community on Multimedia Computing (TCMC) established awards in 2019.

Past award recipients (2019-present) can be found here.


2022 TCMC Award Committee:

Dr. Ramazan Aygun
Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science
Kennesaw State University

Dr. Min Chen
Associate Professor
Computing and Software Systems, School of STEM
University of Washington Bothell

Dr. Ming Dong
Department of Computer Science
Wayne State University